Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|


Rauzulu's Hockey Menu
› Hockey Main Page › National Hockey League › Other Pro Leagues › Major Jr A › Junior Hockey › College Hockey › World Hockey
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

Kootenay International Junior Hockey League (KIJHL)

Kootenay International Junior Hockey League (KIJHL)

Additional Junior Hockey Pages on Rauzulu's Street

Major Junior A (CHL)
Junior A Leagues (Canadian and United States)
Junior B Leagues (Canada and United States)
Junior C Links

 

Kootenay International Junior Hockey League

Website: http://www.kijhl.com/

Kootenay Jr B Past Champions

Creston Thunder Cats
Box 321
Creston, BC
V0B 1G0
Phone: (250)-428-8929 Fax : (250)-428-8929
Website: http://www.thunder-cats.com/
E-mail thundercats@kijhl.com
Beaver Valley Nite Hawks
Box 568
Fruitvale, B.C. V0G 1L0
Phone: 250-367-7183 Fax: 250-367-0120
Website: www.bvnitehawks.com
E-mail nitehawks@kijhl.com
Castlegar Rebels
Box 3621
Castlegar, B.C.V1N 2W3
Phone: 250-365-0911 Fax  250-365-0911
Website: http://www.castlegarrebels.ca/
E-mail rebels@kijhl.com
Chase Chiefs
Box 930
Chase, BC V0E 1M0
Phone: (250) 679-1136 Fax: (250) 679-1137
Email: chiefs@kijhl.com
Website: http://www.chasechiefs.com/
Columbia Valley Rockies
Box 2799
Invermere, B.C.V0A 1K0
Phone 250-342-0582 Fax 250-342-0582 or 250-342-7263
Website http://www.rockieshockey.com/
E-mail rockies@kijhl.com
Fernie Ghostriders
Fernie Ghostriders Jr. B. Hockey Club
Box 178, Fernie B.C.
Canada, V0B 1M0
Phone: 250-423-4153
Fax: 250-423-3214
E-mail: ghostriders @ kijhl.com
Website: www.fernieghostriders.com
Golden Jets
Box 2584 Golden, B.C.
V0A 1H0
Phone: 250-344-2902 Fax: 250-344-2908
Website: http://www.goldenjetshockey.com/
E-mail : jets@kijhl.com
Grand Forks Border Bruins
Box 1433
Grand Forks, B.C.V0H 1H0
Phone 250-442-2155 Fax 250-442-2154
Website: http://www.gfborderbruins.com/
E-mail bruins@kijhl.com
Nelson Leafs
P.O. Box 311
Nelson, B.C.V1L 5R2
Phone 250-352-1903 Fax 250-352-1903
Website http://www.nelsonleafs.ca/
E-mail leafs@kijhl.com
Kamloops Storm
#2 Killdeer Place
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V5
Phone: 250- 376-0990 Fax: 250-495-2165
Website: http://www.kamloopsstormhockey.com/
E-mail: storm@kijhl.com
Kimberley Dynamiters
Box 371
Kimberley, B.C., V1A 2Y9
Phone: (250) 427-3836 Fax (250) 427-3847
E-Mail: dynamiters@kijhl.com
Website: www.kimberleydynamiters.ca
Princeton Posse
Box 278
Princeton, B. C. V0X 1N0
Phone #: 250-295-6544 Fax #: 250-295-7633
E-mail: posse@kijhl.com
Website: www.princetonposse.com
Revelstoke Grizzlies
Box 2512
Revelstoke, B.C.V0E 2S0
Phone 250-837-5588 Fax 250-837-5859
Website: www.revelstokegrizzlies.com
E-mail grizzlies@kijhl.com
Sicamous Eagles
RR#1, Site 5, Comp 3
Sicamous, B.C.V0E 2V0
Phone 250-836-3157 Fax 250-836-3411
Website: http://www.sicamouseagles.com/
E-mail eagles@kijhl.com
Spokane Braves
N. 13529 E. Newman Lake Drive
Newman Lake, Washington 99025
Phone 509-325-5504 Fax 509-325-5584
Website: www.spokanebraves.com
E-mail braves@kijhl.com
Summerland Sting
RR1, Site 20, C3
Summerland, B.C. V0H 1Z0
Phone: (250) 494-9330 Fax: (250) 494-9335
Website: http://www.summerlandsting.com/
E-mail sting@kijhl.com
Previous Teams  
Osoyoos Storm
RR#1 S61 C4
Osoyoos, B.C.V0H 1VO
Phone 250-495-7812 Fax 250-495-2165
Website www.osoyoosstorm.com
E-mail
Golden Extreme
Box 2584
Golden, B.C. V0A 1H0
Phone 250- Fax 250-344-8881
Website: www.goldenxtreme.com
E-mail: xtreme@kijhl.com
Golden Jr. Rockets
Box 2584
Golden, B.C. V0A 1H0
Phone 250- Fax 250-344-8881
Website http://www.goldenjrrockets.ca/
E-mail rockets@kijhl.com
Enderby Ice Kings
Box 33
Enderby, B.C.V0E 1B0
Phone 250-838-9584 Fax 250-838-9504
Website
Renamed from North Okanagan Kings