Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|

Rauzulu's Hockey Menu
› Hockey Main Page › National Hockey League › Other Pro Leagues › Major Jr A › Junior Hockey › College Hockey › World Hockey
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

Keystone Junior Hockey League

Keystone Junior Hockey League (Formerly Manitoba Junior B Hockey League Champions)

Additional Junior Hockey Pages on Rauzulu's Street

Major Junior A (CHL)
Junior A Leagues (Canadian and United States)
Junior B Leagues (Canada and United States)
Junior C Links


Year Champion
2005 Selkirk
2004 Selkirk
2003 North Winnipeg
2002  North Winnipeg
2001 St Malo
2000 St Malo
1999 Selkirk