Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|

Rauzulu's Hockey Menu
› Hockey Main Page › National Hockey League › Other Pro Leagues › Major Jr A › Junior Hockey › College Hockey › World Hockey
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

National Hockey League (NHL) NHL Trophies and Awards

National Hockey League (NHL) NHL Trophies and Awards

Each year the NHL, writers and the Players Association  recignizes the NHL players, teams and coaches at an annual awards banquet. This section of the site gives you an opportunity to see not only the curent award holders but also a historical summary of each trophy. Just click on the trophy name to access further information. Complete winning team rosters for the Stanley Cup are available from its link.

National Hockey League (NHL) pages on Rauzulu's Street:

National Hockey League (NHL) Information
National Hockey League (NHL) Directory
National Hockey League Team Information
National Hockey League (NHL) Awards
National Hockey League (NHL) Records
National Hockey League (NHL) Champions
National Hockey League (NHL) All Star Game and Events
National Hockey League (NHL) History of League

Award 2007 Winner
Stanley Cup Anaheim Ducks
Jack Adams Lindy Ruff, Buffalo Sabres
Georges Vezina Martin Brodeur, New Jersey Devils
Hart Memorial Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
Bill Masterton Memorial Phil Kessel, Boston Bruins
Lester Pearson Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
Calder Memorial Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh Penguins
Lady Byng Pavel Datsyuk, Detroit Red Wings
Maurice  Richard Vincent Lecavalier, Tampa Bay Lightning
William  Jennings Niklas Backstrom & Manny Fernandez
Minnesota Wild
Clarence Campbell Bowl Anaheim Ducks
Frank Selke Rod Brind'Amour, Carolina Hurricanes
King Clancy Saku Koivu, Montreal Canadiens
Presidents' Trophy Buffalo Sabres
James Norris Nicklas Lidstrom, Detroit Red Wings
Art Ross Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins
Prince of  Wales Trophy Ottawa Senators
Conn Smythe Scott Niedermayer, Anaheim Ducks
Bud +/- Award Thomas Vanek, Buffalo Sabres