Rauzulu's Street - Soccer - The Field

.   Main Street    Hockey    Baseball    Football    Basketball    Soccer    Racing    Forum  

The Field
Soccer Main Page MLS Indoor Other Pro Womens WUSA W League World College
Sporting News
General Hockey Football Baseball Basketball Soccer Racing
Questions or Comments? Post on our message Board or

Rauzulu's Street - Womens Soccer Previous W Leagues Champions

Prior to the 2002 season, the W-1 and W-2 divisions were eliminated, forming one development league known as the W League. Previous champions are left for reference.

W League Champion
2002 Boston Charlotte


W-1 Champion
W-2 Champion
2001 Boston Vancouver Charlotte Memphis
2000 Chicago Raleigh Springfield Sirens Charlotte Lady Eagles
1999 Raleigh Chicago North Texas Heat Springfield Sirens
1998 Raleigh Boston Ft. Collins Force Hampton Roads Piranhas
1997 Long Island Chicago    
1996 Maryland Dallas    
1995 Long Island S. California    
1994 Sacramento      




Rauzulu's Street © 1996-2002