Online Store|
Soapbox| Updates| Forum|
Home| Hockey| Football| Basketball| Baseball| Racing| Soccer|

Rauzulu's Football Menu
› Football Main Page › National Football League › Other Pro Leagues › Indoor Football › Women's Football › College Football
Latest Sports News
› General Sports News › Hockey News › Football News › Basketball News › Baseball News › Racing News › Soccer News
Questions or Comments?
Post on our Message Board or

NCAA College Football Division III

NCAA Division III College Football Area

There are a number of NCAA Division II conferences that play football. Use our directory listing below to access the information on the NCAA Division II conference, of your choice. Also we have the Division II Award Section and past Division II Champions listed..

Other college and university football pages on Rauzulu's Street.

^ top

NCAA Football Division III Pages

NCAA College Football each year has a Division II Football playoff to determine an overall champion. Previous winners can be seen by following this link:

NCAA Football Division III Past Champions

The Downtown Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, Touchdown Club has presented the Melberger Award to the nation's outstanding Division III football player since 1993.:

NCAA Division III Football Awards - Melberger Award - Most Outstanding Player

The Gagliardi Trophy is presented annually to the outstanding football player in NCAA Division III football by Jostens, Inc. and the J-Club of Saint John's University in Collegeville, Minn.

NCAA Division III Football Awards - Gagliardi Trophy - Most Outstanding Player

^ top

NCAA Football Division III Conferences

Division III Conference Conference Information

The following are links directly to the NCAA Division III Football conference web pages.

Illini-Badger Conference
Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association
North Coast Athletic Conference
Ohio Athletic Conference
American Southwest
Atlantic Central Football
Middle Atlantic
Old Dominion Athletic
Presidents' Athletic
Southern Collegiate Athletic
Freedom Football Conference
New England Football Conference
New Jersey Athletic Conference
Upstate Collegiate Athletic Association
Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic
Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic
Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic